Energy Academy
An international centre of excellence and a gateway to Heriot-Watt's research and training activities

Contact Us

Edinburgh Energy Academy

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

+44 (0)131 451 3881
+44 (0)131 451 3070

enquiries@hw.ac.uk

Orkney

Heriot-Watt University,
Orkney Campus,
The Old Academy,
Back Road,
Stromness,
Orkney,
Scotland
KW16 3AW

+44 (0)1856 850605

S.Kerr@hw.ac.uk

Main Reception

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

+44 (0)131 449 5111

Biomedical Theme

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

R.Reuben@hw.ac.uk
Y.Chen@hw.ac.uk

Computational & Digital Engineering Theme

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

Y.C.Lee@hw.ac.uk
J.M.Ritchie@hw.ac.uk

Energy Harvesting & Conversion Theme

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

J.Swingler@hw.ac.uk

Multiphase Flow Theme

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

G.White@hw.ac.uk
T.S.O'Donovan@hw.ac.uk

Business & Industry Queries

Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh Campus,
Edinburgh,
Scotland
EH14 4AS

+44 (0)131 451 3881

P.McCarthy@hw.ac.uk

#energy Have I already said this? New £31m research facilities for BGS to study geoenergy technologies https://t.co/ucA5CpN0rE
@HeriotWattUni Considering research funding for a visit to Japan? https://t.co/ASu20dK5Vn
@HWU_EPS @MercedesMarotoV Glad the kids got it sorted for you